HomeProductContact us中文English Welcome to Wuxi Tianniu Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd and Wuxi Haofan Coating Equipment Co.,Ltd.!
News/Center
Wuxi Tianniu Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Wuxi Haofan Coating Equipment Co.,Ltd.
phone:18861506008
Tel:+86-0510-83393331
Fax:+86-0510-83393331
Address:江阴市璜土镇镇北路1号
Current location:Home >> Encyclopedias
Hot melt adhesive industry standards formally implemented, to fill the gaps in the industry
From:Haofan   Date:2017-08-10
      In April 1, 2017, People's Republic of China Ministry of industry and information technology issued the low temperature injection molding packaging hot melt adhesive industry standard (hereinafter referred to as "standard"), standard number HG/T 5051-2016 officially implemented. Standard specifications of the hot melt adhesive in low-pressure injection molding package of the various indicators of the market segments, to fill the gaps in national standards and industry standards.
      Hot melt adhesive and low pressure injection molding process
      The development of low pressure injection molding process for original wire harness protection in the automotive industry, packaging protection has been widely used in automotive electronics, wearable devices, intelligent Home Furnishing, 4G/5G communications industry core electrical and electronic components and products to help improve reliability, maintain properties such as a. Polyamide hot-melt adhesive (hereinafter referred to as hot melt adhesive) as the raw material of low-pressure injection molding process, has a direct impact on the packaging effect and the quality of terminal products.
      The standard by China (601857) Petroleum and Chemical Industry Association, GB/T 1.1-2009 drafted in accordance with the rules, from 5 aspects named classification, technical requirements, test methods, test rules, packaging and labeling transportation and storage of specific standards, adhesive by the National Standardization Technical Committee, is Guoneishoubu for low-pressure injection with heat adhesive industry standard. Shanghai Institute of light industry, Shanghai rubber products research institute, Shanghai chemical industry, new materials, Suzhou Connie electronic Polytron Technologies Inc co drafting units for the standard.
      The standard plays a good role in regulating the market
      Standard in April 1, 2017 formally implemented, in the production, inspection, use and so on, will be hot melt adhesive industry play a good market regulation. Once the parties have accepted and adopted the standard, it becomes a technical basis for all parties to abide by, and is legally binding. As the technical language and technical basis of hot melt adhesive industry, the standard plays an important role in ensuring product quality, enhancing market confidence, promoting commodity circulation and maintaining fair competition.
Copyright:Wuxi Tianniu Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd / Wuxi Haofan Coating Equipment Co.,Ltd.   Phone:18861506008   tel:+86-0510-83393331
fax:+86-0510-83393331   Address:Zhenbei Road No.1, Huangtu Town,Jiangyin City,Jiangsu Province,China   Support:Huseo

网站首页产品中心联系方式中文English 欢迎光临无锡市天牛智能装备有限公司、无锡市浩帆涂布设备有限公司官方网站!
新闻中心/NEWS
无锡市天牛智能装备有限公司
无锡市浩帆涂布设备有限公司
周耐龙:18861506008
电   话:0510-86656636
传   真:0510-83393331
邮   箱:25606690@163.com
地   址:无锡市江阴市璜土镇镇北路1号
您当前所在位置:首页 >> 热熔胶行业标准正式实施 填补了行业空白
热熔胶行业标准正式实施 填补了行业空白
来源:浩帆涂布设备   发布时间:2017-08-10
      2017年4月1日,中华人民共和国工业和信息化部发布低压注塑封装用热熔胶粘剂行业标准(以下简称“标准”),标准号HG/T  5051-2016正式实施。标准规范了热熔胶在低压注塑封装这一细分市场的各项指标,填补了国家标准以及行业标准的空白。
      热熔胶与低压注塑工艺
      低压注塑工艺最初为汽车行业的线束保护而开发,现已广泛应用于汽车电子、智能家居、穿戴设备、4G/5G通讯等行业核心电子电气元器件的封装保护,帮助产品提高可靠性,保持性能如一。聚酰胺类热熔胶粘剂(以下简称“热熔胶”)作为低压注塑工艺的原材料,对封装效果,终端产品质量有着直接影响。
      标准由中国石油(601857)和化学工业联合会提出,按照GB/T  1.1-2009给出的规则起草,从命名分类、技术要求、试验方法、检测规则、包装标注运输贮存5个方面规定了具体标准,由全国胶粘剂标准化技术委员会归口,是国内首部针对低压注塑用热熔胶的行业标准。上海轻工业研究所、上海橡胶制品研究所、上海理日化工新材料、苏州康尼格电子科技股份有限公司等为该标准共同起草单位。
      标准起到良好的市场调节作用
      标准于2017年4月1日正式实施,在生产、检验、使用等方面,将对热熔胶行业起到良好的市场调节作用。各方一经接受并采用该标准,就成为各方必须共同遵守的技术依据,具有法律上的约束性。标准作为热熔胶行业的技术语言和技术依据,在保障产品质量、提高市场信任度、促进商品流通、维护公平竞争等方面发挥重要作用。
版权所有:无锡市天牛智能装备有限公司、无锡市浩帆涂布设备有限公司   备案号:苏ICP备18035560号   电话:+86-0510-86656636
传真:+86-0510-83393331   地址:江阴市璜土镇镇北路1号   高品质网站建设:互盛网络