HomeProductContact us中文English Welcome to Wuxi Tianniu Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd and Wuxi Haofan Coating Equipment Co.,Ltd.!
News/Center
Wuxi Tianniu Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Wuxi Haofan Coating Equipment Co.,Ltd.
phone:18861506008
Tel:+86-0510-83393331
Fax:+86-0510-83393331
Address:江阴市璜土镇镇北路1号
Current location:Home >> Encyclopedias
The manufacturer pointed out that hot melt adhesive and environmental protection adhesive should be the development direction of adhesive
From:Haofan   Date:2017-08-10
      According to reports, environmental protection water-based glue using water as a solvent, hot melt adhesive as a solid glue, without solvents, in theory solved the "toxicity" of this fundamental problem. The solvent-free reactive polyester hot-melt adhesive is crosslinked with moisture or heat to achieve better adhesive strength. As a high performance environmental protection adhesive, hot melt adhesive is the key technology developed by the state in 12th Five-Year.
      Compared with solvent polyurethane glue, it has no solvent, odor, no poison, no pollution, easy cleaning of residual glue, high content of solid, safe and convenient transportation. In the 90s of last century, the environmental regulations of European and American countries became increasingly severe, and waterborne polyurethane adhesives were industrialized. Of course, the production of water-based adhesive properties of higher requirements, such as the requirement of solid content of more than 50%, hydrolysis resistance and so on.
      In recent years, is not conducive to China's export of footwear news are frequent, such as detection of azo, EU phthalate two formic acid and other chemical substances, the EU has become a powerful weapon to resist China footwear. Europe and the United States and other places not only to detect VOC content of footwear products, but also to detect the residue of footwear storage space, and objectively become a technical barrier for footwear exports. For environmental protection water glue has not yet become the mainstream of reality, some manufacturers believe that the cost is not a problem, the key is the shoe-making manufacturers awareness. According to industry analysis, solvent type glue eighty percent to eighty-five for the solvent, the effective solid content is not more than 20%, while the water content of solid glue more than 50%, is 3 times the solvent type glue. The market price of water-based adhesive is about two to two point five times that of solvent glue. Converted, water-based glue is not only expensive, but also cheaper.
      Hot melt adhesive is a kind of middle and high end adhesive. It has higher requirement for product, equipment, technology and process. Tianchuang hot-melt adhesive products production depends on the unique formula and production process of the products, so the corresponding formula and production process is fundamental to maintain the competitive advantage of products. Keep up with international advanced technology development, the main products are independent R & D and production implementation, after ten years of development, the formation of a stable R & D team, provide provide strong support for the sustainable development. Technology and R & D strength are in the leading position in the industry.
      The enterprise will rely on their own made in the field of hot melt adhesive materials technology and market advantages, adhere to the idea of professional development, to create a professional field, quality assurance of thermoplastic adhesive polymer material and its application products. The lead will also use the hot melt adhesive material of the environmental performance and years of sustained investment in the field of accumulation of technology, to achieve environmentally friendly hot melt adhesive material of environmental protection adhesive product replacement, and substitute for localization in the field of high performance of hot melt adhesive materials of multinational enterprises.
      The future will be to technological progress as its development power, through the implementation of active technical reserves, updating and application strategy, a comprehensive grasp of the core elements of the development of hot melt adhesives based product development and application development, the robust expansion around the main industry, and strengthen market guidance and large-scale industry market development, to ensure that the company's leading position in the industry. The company will further strengthen international technical cooperation, further expand the company's overseas business market, and strive to the world first-class professional enterprise goal.
Copyright:Wuxi Tianniu Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd / Wuxi Haofan Coating Equipment Co.,Ltd.   Phone:18861506008   tel:+86-0510-83393331
fax:+86-0510-83393331   Address:Zhenbei Road No.1, Huangtu Town,Jiangyin City,Jiangsu Province,China   Support:Huseo

网站首页产品中心联系方式中文English 欢迎光临无锡市浩帆涂布设备有限公司官方网站!
新闻中心/NEWS
无锡市浩帆涂布设备有限公司
周耐龙:18861506008
电   话:0510-86656636
传   真:0510-83393331
邮   箱:25606690@163.com
地   址:无锡市江阴市璜土镇镇北路1号
您当前所在位置:首页 >> 生产厂家指出热熔胶和环保水性胶应为胶粘剂发展方向
生产厂家指出热熔胶和环保水性胶应为胶粘剂发展方向
来源:浩帆涂布设备   发布时间:2017-08-10
      据介绍,环保水性胶采用水作为溶剂,热熔胶作为固体胶不用溶剂,在理论上解决了“毒性”这一根本问题。无溶剂反应型聚酯热熔胶,借助水分或热作用进行交联,后达到较好的黏合强度。热熔胶作为高性能环保胶粘剂,是国家“十二五”重点发展的技术。
      水性聚氨酯胶相比溶剂型聚氨酯胶,无溶剂臭味,无毒,无污染,残胶易清理,固体含量高,搬运安全方便。上世纪九十年代,欧美各国环保法规日趋严厉,水性聚氨酯胶得到了工业化应用。当然,生产水性胶的综合性能要求较高,比如要求固含量50%以上,耐水解等等。
      近年来,不利于我国鞋类出口的消息频现,如欧盟实施的偶氮﹑邻苯二甲酸等化学物质检测,已经成为欧盟抵制中国鞋类产品的有力武器。欧美等地不但对鞋类产品VOC含量进行检测,还对鞋类存放空间的残留进行检测,客观上成为鞋类出口的一道技术壁垒。针对环保水性胶目前仍未成为主流的现实,一些生产厂家认为,成本不是问题,关键是制鞋厂家的意识。据业内人士分析道,溶剂型胶水百分之八十到八十五为溶剂,有效固含量不超过20%,而水性胶固含量超过50%,是溶剂型胶水的3倍。市场上水性胶的销售价格约为溶剂胶的二到二点五倍。折算下来,水性胶不但不贵,相对还要便宜些。
      热熔胶粘剂属于中高端胶粘剂,其对产品生产设备、技术、工艺等有较高要求。天创热熔胶粘剂产品的生产依赖于独有的配方及相应的生产工艺,因此产品配方及相应的生产工艺是保持产品竞争优势的基础。紧跟国际先进技术的发展,主要产品的研发和生产均是自主实施,经过十几年的发展形成了稳定的技术研发团队,为持续研发提供了提供强有力的支持。技术及研发实力在行业内处于领先地位。
      企业将依托自身在热熔粘接材料领域所取得的技术和市场优势,坚持专业化发展思路,打造成品质保障的热塑性高分子粘接材料及其应用制品的专业领域。还将利用热熔粘接材料的环保性能以及多年来在该领域的持续投入和积累形成的技术领先优势,实现环保型热熔粘接材料对非环保胶粘剂的产品替代,以及对跨国企业在高性能热熔粘接材料领域的国产化替代。
      未来还会将以技术进步作为自身发展动力,通过实施积极的技术储备、更新和应用策略,全面掌握热熔胶粘剂产品基础开发和应用开发的核心发展要素,围绕主业进行稳健扩张,加强市场引导和大规模行业性市场开发,确保公司在行业的领先地位。公司还将进一步加强国际技术合作,进一步扩展公司海外业务市场,努力向世界一流专业企业目标迈进。
版权所有:无锡市浩帆涂布设备有限公司   电话:+86-0510-86656636
传真:+86-0510-0510-83393331   地址:江阴市璜土镇镇北路1号   高品质网站建设:互盛网络